Let's Connect

Our team would love to speak to you at these upcoming events.

Schedule Time

Senior Living Events

We look forward to attending the following events in 2022 and hope to see you there. 

 

Our Events Team

Click to flip the below cards over for contact details. Be sure to connect with our executives while you're on the events circuit this year. We're innovating to meet the challenges facing senior care operators in 2022. Ask us how.

Joe-brown

Joe Brown, Sr. Director - Eastern Sales Region

joe.brown@primecaretech.com
o: 770-870-2862
m: 770-490-4630

LinkedIn

Jason-Barrett-Prime-Care-Tech

Jason Barrett, Director - Western Sales Region

jason.barrett@primecaretech.com
o: (678) 808-3917
m: (602) 524-4709
LinkedIn

Scott-Kozimor-Prime-Care-Tech

Scott Kozimor, Director - Central Sales Region

scott.kozimor@primecaretech.com
o: (678) 808-3919
m: (615) 943-7584
LinkedIn

Carl-Mickiewicz-2021

Carl Mickiewicz, CEO

carl.mickiewicz@primecaretech.com

o: 770-543-0476

LinkedIn

Jae-Sparks-2021

Jae Sparks, Vice President, Sales

jae.sparks@primecaretech.com

o: (770) 543-0473
m: (302) 388-8853

LinkedIn

jonathan-duval

Jonathan Duvall, Sr. Director, Product Management

jonathan.duvall@primecaretech.com

o: (678) 878-3312
m: (561) 699-9226

LinkedIn