Connect with our experts

Prime Care offers more than just products.

We offer consultants – willing to review current technologies and detect areas where we can enhance your operations.

joe-brown-circle.png

Joe Brown

Vice President
Sales & Marketing
(770) 870-2862
joe.brown@primecaretech.com

Jae-1.png

Jae Sparks

Senior Director
Business Development 
(770) 543-0473
jae.sparks@primecaretech.com

ChrisWatsonSrDirectorBusinessDevelopment.png

Chris Watson

Senior Director
Business Development
770-255-3684
chris.watson@primecaretech.com

Joe-Stone-1

Joe Stone

Executive VP, primeFORCE
(770) 543-0468
joe.stone@primeforcetech.com

bradley.png

Bradley Henneman

Customer Success Manager
(470) 292-3919
bradley.henneman@primecaretech.com

 

BryanTillman_CSM2.png

Bryan Tillman

Customer Success Manager
(770) 255-3679
bryan.tillman@primecaretech.com

Contact Sales

Demochimp-Thumb.png

What if technology could truly be a game changer?

PLAY DEMO